Wildstar drop #4

Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2014 9:52 pm

Wildstar drop #4

Postby Nespa » Tue Dec 30, 2014 11:29 am

Hi guys,

Drop 4 looks very promising to be honest. check out the notes: http://www.readycheck.org/en/forum/wild ... nt-drop-4/

what do you think?

User avatar
Posts: 224
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2014 8:12 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Bicceh » Tue Dec 30, 2014 4:11 pm

lost cause

Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 8:29 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby NaughtyDoctor » Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:12 pm

Anyone coming back to game for DS 20 man race?

Warrior Class Leader
User avatar
Posts: 196
Joined: Sat May 03, 2014 9:45 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Raz » Tue Jan 13, 2015 11:26 pm

NaughtyDoctor wrote:Anyone coming back to game for DS 20 man race?


Nope.

User avatar
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:33 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Bellante » Sat Mar 21, 2015 6:39 am

A bunch of Lokes List players have hooked up with Cynical and have just started playing DS.

It's still a very low population game, but it's now in the state it should have been at release, and is way more enjoyable overall (so many QoL improvements).

I played wow for a few months, but really got bored with it very fast.

User avatar
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Aeis » Thu Nov 19, 2015 1:07 pm

9th and 68th System Daemons kill, the dream!

Posts: 56
Joined: Wed Jul 16, 2014 9:29 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Sparkyliss » Tue Dec 08, 2015 9:33 pm

Cunt ass boy aeis sup my boy yo hang in there Orphan boy. XxX

User avatar
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Aeis » Fri Dec 25, 2015 10:29 pm

Sparkyliss wrote:Cunt ass boy aeis sup my boy yo hang in there Orphan boy. XxX


Almost at Avatus, stupid shit hard Life pair and Christmass ruining everything QQ

User avatar
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Sep 07, 2014 7:01 pm

Re: Wildstar drop #4

Postby Aeis » Fri Dec 25, 2015 10:30 pm

Also, poffertjes!

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest